General Index
Home
General Index
Home
Elaine Holste.......
 Office Manager and Sales Representative
Coby Hayes.......
  Plant Manager
 & Sales Representative 
coby@jlhoustonco.com
Ron Houston......President
ron@jlhoustonco.com
Lonnie Jones.......
Warehouse Manager
Bobbi Oberhauser.......
Accountant
bobbi@jlhoustonco.com
Joe Hayes........
Outside Sales
joe@jlhoustonco.com
Rande Welch.....
	Draftsman & Technical Support
rande@jlhoustonco.com
For sales assistance, please call or email  sales@jlhoustonco.com

J. L. Houston Company Employee Login
“Who We Are”
Brian Gladman.....
Draftsman & Technical Support
brian@jlhoustonco.com